Terms of Sales

OBJECT :

These conditions of sale are intended to define the relationship contractual between the company SARL WHOMI registered with the RCS of Nice under the number 50184833700025 and the buyer, and the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the commercial site www.phalaenopsisparis.com, whether the buyer is a professional or a consumer. In accordance with European Directive 2000/31/EC relating to certain aspects of e-commerce, the acquisition of a product through the present site implies unreserved acceptance by the buyer of these Conditions of sale. SARL WHOMI reserves the right to modify its terms of sale at any time. In this case, the conditions applicable will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

PRODUCTS:

The products offered are those listed in the catalog published on the phalaenopsisparis.com website, while stocks last available. Each product is accompanied by a description drawn up by Phalaenopsis Paris. The photographs in the catalog are the most faithful possible but cannot ensure perfect similarity with the product offered, especially with regard to the colors.

PAYMENT :

All prices are indicated in Euros including VAT. Prices do not include shipping costs, added at the end of the order.

Payments are completely secure and are made online by credit card thanks to the platforms: STRIPE and KLARNA for payments in 3 instalments. Learn more

DELIVERY DELAY :

Once your order has been registered, it will be confirmed to you by email and shipped in the majority of cases within a delay of 1 to 3 working days.

For products to be manufactured, the deadline is 10 working days.

For pre-order products, allow 20 to 30 working days for production before shipping. Thank you for your patience, we are doing our best to deliver to you as quickly as possible and to satisfy you!

All orders are shipped from Nice, by La Poste by Letter Followed or Colissimo for France and abroad. The costs are based on the number of items ordered and the destination (France or abroad), and are indicated to you before payment in the details of your shopping cart. Shipping costs are offered for any order from 150 euros of purchases.

Delivery times are 2 to 3 working days for France and 3 to 10 working days abroad, from the order confirmation.

RETURNS, EXCHANGE, REFUND:

In accordance with the provision of the Consumer Code on distance selling (articles L121-16 and following of the Code of consumption), you have the option of withdrawal without having to justify any reason, without penalty.

Return costs are the responsibility of the customer.

The law provides that the buyer of a product has a period of 14 working days from delivery to do so. If this period normally expires on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday or non-working day, it is extended until the first following working day.

Beyond this deadline, SARL WHOMI will be free to refuse the exchange or refund.

Refunds are made within 14 days of receipt of the item.

Your specific requests should be sent to the following email address: contact@phalaenopsisparis.com

The exchange of items or reimbursement can only be accepted if the items ordered are returned to us in perfect condition, neither worn, nor soiled, nor washed, nor damaged. Return costs are free on request.

Returns or exchanges for products on sale or benefiting from a discount are made within 14 working days of delivery. If this period normally expires on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday or non-working day, it is extended until the first following working day.

In case of return of an item or the order no longer benefits from free delivery, the shipping costs will be deducted when refunding the returned item. Custom orders can be refunded with a surcharge.

The buyer can benefit from a credit note to be used within 3 months after the return if he wishes.

Return address:

Sarl Whomi / Maëlle Pansard

8 mirabeau avenue

06000 Nice

France


PRIVATE INFORMATION RELATED TO THE BUYER:

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning you. SARL WHOMI undertakes not to disclose to third parties the information communicated.

These T&Cs are subject to French law.

Conditions générales de vente

 

OBJET :

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre la société SARL WHOMI immatriculée au RCS de Nice sous le numéro 50184833700025 et l’acheteur, et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site marchand www.phalaenopsisparis.com, que l’acheteur soit professionnel ou consommateur. Conformément à la Directive européenne 2000/31/CE relative à certains aspects du commerce électronique, l’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente. La société SARL WHOMI se réserve de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

PRODUITS : 

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site phalaenopsisparis.com, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Chaque produit est accompagné d’un descriptif établi par Phalaenopsis Paris. Les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit proposé, notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs.

PAIEMENT : 

Tous les prix sont indiqués en Euros TTC. Les prix ne comprennent pas les frais de port, ajoutés à l'issue de la commande.

Les paiements sont entièrement sécurisés et se font en ligne par carte bancaire grâce aux plateformes: STRIPE et KLARNA pour les paiements en 3 fois. En savoir plus

DELAIS DE LIVRAISON : 

Une fois votre commande enregistrée, elle vous sera confirmée par email et expédiée dans la majorité des cas dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrés.

Pour les produits à fabriquer, le délai est de 10 jours ouvrés.

Pour les produits en précommande, comptez un délai de 20 à 30 jours ouvrés pour la fabrication avant l'expédition. Merci de patienter, nous faisons au mieux pour vous livrer le plus rapidement possible et vous satisfaire !

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées au départ de Nice, par La Poste par Lettre Suivie ou Colissimo pour la France et l’étranger. Les frais sont en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés et de la destination (France ou étranger), et vous sont indiqués avant le paiement dans le détail de votre panier d'achat. Les frais de port sont offerts pour toute commande à partir de 150 euros d'achats.

Les délais de livraison sont de 2 à 3 jours ouvrés pour la France et de de 3 à 10 jours ouvrés l’étranger, à compter de la confirmation de commande.

RETOURS, ECHANGE, REMBOURSEMENT : 

Conformément à la Disposition du Code de la consommation sur la vente à distance (articles L121-16 et suivants du Code de la consommation), vous disposez de la faculté de rétractation sans avoir à justifier d'un quelconque motif, sans pénalité.

Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client.

La loi prévoit que l'acheteur d'un produit dispose pour ce faire d'un délai de 14 jours ouvrés à compter de la livraison. Si ce délai expire normalement un samedi, dimanche ou jour férié ou chômé, il est prolongé jusqu'au premier jour ouvrable suivant. 

Au delà de cette échéance, la société SARL WHOMI sera libre de refuser l'échange ou le remboursement. 

Les remboursements sont effectués sous 14 jours après réception de l'article.

Vos demandes particulières devront être formulées à l’adresse email suivante: contact@phalaenopsisparis.com

L'échange des articles ou le remboursement ne pourra être accepté que si les articles commandés nous sont retournés en parfait état, ni porté, ni sali, ni lavé, ni détérioré. Les frais de retour sont offerts sur simple demande.

Les retours ou échanges pour les produits en solde ou bénéficiant d'une remise se font dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrés à compter de la livraison. Si ce délai expire normalement un samedi, dimanche ou jour férié ou chômé, il est prolongé jusqu'au premier jour ouvrable suivant.

En cas de retour d'un article ou la commande ne bénéficie plus de la livraison gratuite, les frais de port seront déduits lors du remboursement de l'article retourné. 

En cas de retour d'un article sur-mesure, une majoration de 20 % sera retenue lors du remboursement.

L'acheteur peut bénéficier d'un avoir à utiliser dans les 3 mois après le retour s'il le souhaite. 

Adresse de retour: 

Sarl Whomi / Maëlle Pansard

8 avenue mirabeau 

06000 Nice

France


INFORMATIONS PRIVEES LIEES A L'ACHETEUR :

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 Janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données vous concernant. La société SARL WHOMI s’engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations communiquées.

Les présentes CGV sont soumises au droit français.